Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Please find a list of our current staff below.

Mrs S Fawn Interim Executive Head Teacher
Mrs K. Thomas Interim Head Teacher
Mrs. A. Comerford Executive Headteacher
Mrs. T. Thomas Deputy Head of School and Year 5 Teacher
Mrs. E. Jenkins Assistant Headteacher, SENDCo and Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. A-L. Thompson School Administrator, Attendance & Admissions Officer
Mrs. A. Midgley Business Operations Partner
Mrs. T. Cox Year 3 Teacher
Miss. G. Potter Year 3 Teacher
Mrs. C. Walker Year 3 Teacher
Miss. Z. Djemil Year 4 Teacher
Mr. P. Grimwood Year 4 Teacher
Mr. D. Olalere Year 4 Teacher
Miss. H. Puckey Year 5 Teacher
Miss. S. Thackray Year 5 Teacher
Mrs. S. Goode Year 6 Teacher
Miss. H. Gosling Year 6 Teacher
Miss. F. Hemming Year 6 Teacher
Mrs. V. Scatchard Year 6 Teacher
Miss. G. Hanbury Teacher
Mrs. S. Murphy Teacher
Miss. C. Osborne Teacher
Mr. S. Baldwin Teaching Assistant
Mrs. K-A. Chambers Teaching Assistant
Mrs. S. Chappell Teaching Assistant and Childcare Club Assistant
Miss. E. Cooper Teaching Assistant
Mrs. J. Dowsett Teaching Assistant
Mrs. L. Goswell Teaching Assistant
Miss. D. Green Teaching Assistant
Mrs. A. Kirk Teaching Assistant
Mrs. V. Kirton Teaching Assistant and Midday Supervisor
Mrs. R. Nettleton Teaching Assistant
Mrs. L. Page Teaching Assistant and Childcare Club Manager
Mrs. S. Starbuck Teaching Assistant
Mrs. V. Uthayaranjan Teaching Assistant
Mrs. N. Smith Assistant SENDCo
Mrs. R. Brownlow Learning Mentor
Mrs. D. Dammes Pastoral Teaching Assistant
Mrs. P. Birch Finance Officer
Mr. L. Metcalfe Site Manager
Mr. R. Ames Cleaner
Mrs. C. Cooper Cleaner
Mrs. A. Vasteriene Cleaner
Mrs. C. Wainwright Cleaner and Midday Supervisor
Mrs. M. Garforth Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs. V. Clapton Midday Supervisor
Mrs. L. Cullington Midday Supervisor
Mrs. L. Hibbert Midday Supervisor
Mrs. R. Sultana Midday Supervisor
Miss. S. Smith Midday Supervisor
Mrs. A. Haythorn Childcare Club Assistant